Contact

Customer orders and collections:
bestellungen@partners-in-bio.at

Quality management queries:
qm@partners-in-bio.at

Management and sales issues:
martin.pinczker@partners-in-bio.at

The PARTNERS IN BIO team will be happy to answer your queries.
Find the right person to contact and get in touch with us by phone or email.

Martin Pinczker

Managing director
T +43 3354 8227-16
F +43 3354 8227-14
M +43 676 841897202
martin.pinczker@partners-in-bio.at
vCard >>

Denise_Ernst_Partners_in_Bio

Denise Ernst

Management assistant
T +43 3354 8227-17
F +43 3354 8227-14
denise.ernst@partners-in-bio.at
vCard >>

Mag. Manfred Feistrizter

International Procurement
T +43 3178 2525-269
F +43 3178 2525-777
M +43 664 1924492
manfred.feistritzer@partners-in-bio.at
vCard >>

Anna Steßl

Anna Steßl, BSc

Quality assurance
T +43 3178 2525-222
F +43 3178 2525-777
anna.stessl@partners-in-bio.at
vCard >>

Marika_Meindl_Partners_in_Bio

Marika Meindl

Sales
T +43 3178 2525-760
F +43 3178 2525-777
marika.meindl@partners-in-bio.at
vCard >>

Anna Stessl

Elisabeth Tomek, MSc

Quality assurance
T +43 3178 2525-762
F +43 3178 2525-777
elisabeth.tomek@partners-in-bio.at
vCard >>

Jasmin__Partners_in_Bio

Manuela Nistelberger

Purchasing and logistics scheduling
T +43 3178 2525-761
F +43 3178 2525-777
manuela.nistelberger@partners-in-bio.at
vCard >>

We’re here to help!

PARTNERS IN BIO GMBH works closely with Estyria Naturprodukte GmbH – the two companies have a long history of successful cooperation in the fields of production and logistics. And at the end of 2017 Estyria took over additional functions of PARTNERS IN BIO in quality assurance, purchasing and sales office services.